Russia

CIFAL Russie
15, Bldg. 1, Ulitsa Petrovka
Office 21
107 031 Moscow
Russian Federation
Tel. : (+7) 495 621 21 31
(+7) 495 933 86 65
Fax : (+7) 495 623 14 49
Contact :
Tatiana Panyukova
Country Director

CIFAL, AN INDUSTRIAL AND BUSINESS PLAYER
FOR 70 YEARS

CIFAL was one of the very first French companies to get the status of accredited company in Moscow. It has been involved in dozens of first-rate industrial projects in Russia. It has been the recognized partner of the French and Russian nuclear industries for close to 40 years.

CIFAL comprises two business divisions:
- Operational business support
- Technical and industrial services

Developed through its Russian subsidiaries operating under local law, its activities include consulting, financial engineering, project ownership support, outsourced management of human resources, technical translations on an industrial scale, design, and construction.

Our organisation, through its line of services, gives us the opportunity to provide active support from market research to project execution. They allow us to build trust-based relationships with our customers and partners, and efficient, lasting collaborations.

They are the key to our success in Russia.

Russie

CIFAL Russie
15, Bât. 1, Ulitsa Petrovka
Bureau 21
107 031 Moscou
Fédération de Russie
Tél. : (+7) 495 621 21 31
(+7) 495 933 86 65
Fax : (+7) 495 623 14 49
Contact :
Tatiana Panioukova
Directeur pays

CIFAL, ACTEUR INDUSTRIEL ET COMMERCIAL
DEPUIS 70 ANS

CIFAL est l’une des toutes premières sociétés françaises accréditées à Moscou. Elle compte des dizaines de références industrielles de premier ordre en Russie. Depuis 40 ans elle est le partenaire historique de l’industrie nucléaire française et russe.

CIFAL est organisée en deux pôles de métiers :
- Accompagnement commercial opérationnel
- Services techniques et industriels

Développées à partir de ses filiales russes de droit local, ces activités intègrent le conseil, l’ingénierie financière, l’assistance à maître d’ouvrage, la gestion externalisée des ressources humaines, les traductions techniques à l’échelon industriel, le design et la construction…

Cette organisation repose sur une gamme de services allant de l’étude de marché à l’exécution d’un projet. Elle permet de nouer avec nos clients et partenaires des relations de confiance et des coopérations efficaces et durables.

C’est la clé de notre succès en Russie.